Breakfast Time

It rained this morning, which preventing me from going on my daily morning jog so I had a little down time and this is the result.

Since I woke up feeling hungry and lonely I gave my breakfast a face so I could have company.

I’m addicted to grapefruit.  However they are not terribly filling so I added cereal with craisins and a cup of hot tea to the morning mix.

2 responses to “Breakfast Time

  1. Love the blog! Can’t wait for more adventures in food love.

  2. Lol. that looks like fun

Leave a Reply

