High-class PB&J

I always seem to get hungry around 11:00 p.m. every night and tonight I was feeling nostalgic.

School is starting and it made me want the lunches my mom would pack for me in my bright pink lunch box. However I’m not in school, I’m grown up. So I made my PB&J more mature.

I’m new to the blogging world. From what I have read it seems like the point of a blog is to take otherwise monotonous occurrences of everyday life and analyzing them to the point where they become interesting. I think it’s a lovely idea.

One response to “High-class PB&J

  1. That’s fanciest peanut butter and jelly sandwich I have ever seen. I am awe-struck.

Leave a Reply

