Happy Autumnal Equinox Everyone!

Another Wednesday, another long day of work.

It seems like everyday that I have an opportunity to sleep in someone calls me early or I forgot to close my blinds so the sun wakes me up. Today was one of those up-early-when-you-don’t-have-to-be days.

But none of that matters, not the lack of sleep or the work or anything. Why? Because today is the fist official day of Fall, the best of the four seasons.

This is a potato carved to make prints. I also got a new plate from Target, its super cute right?

Leave a Reply

