My Apartment Is 90° (Probably)

Seriously, some guy has been working on my A/C for hours with no results. It’s Florida, it’s summer, it’s cooler outside than it is inside.

Here’s a few reasons why I’m not getting school work done:

1. It’s raining.
2. My book is starting to get good.
3. I’m hungry.
4. I should fold my laundry.
5. I should put up my laundry.
6. It’s raining.
7. My apartment is too warm.
8. My tea is too cold.
9. I’m going to hang up the painting I just finished.
10. I’m going to upload a picture of the painting I just finished.

Anyway, I made a cauliflower monster.

I really have no idea what you do with cauliflower. How do you cook it? What do you eat it with? Why  does it remind me of sheep?

One response to “My Apartment Is 90° (Probably)

  1. Hehe. I’m not sure which is the better piece of art, the painting or the cauliflower monster.

Leave a Reply

