Mmm… Pancakes

It’s that time of year yet again. Exam week. Naturally my roommates are frazzled and stressed out.

All week long we have been craving pancakes; we finally gave in and had a pancake party.

Ingredients use:

pancake mix, chocolate chips, oat meal mix, syrup, peanut butter, ice cream, cocoa powder, butter, and a whole lot of love

Needless to say we all ruined our dinners. I should have listened to my mother. All my life she warned my not to eat any cookies too closely to dinner and here I am at 4:30 in the afternoon with a tall stack of pancakes.

Pancake ice cream sunday with syrup on top.

I got a little lazy toward the end of the pancake experimentations and threw a whole lot of batter into the frying pan. Poor execution of the monster pancake.


The point is pancakes are awesome, studying is not, and I feel like I’m going to vomit because I ate too much.

Leave a Reply

