More Cake And More Paintings

Is there any better way to celebrate your 51st birthday than with strawberry cake and spending the day packing, storing and moving everything two girls own? The answer is yes, of course. I’m very grateful to my father and my second father for helping me move. This awesome flamingo cake was a birthday/thank you cake.

The semester is over!

Now I have even more time to paint.

This painting of a bag of coffee didn’t take very long to finish at all. I may have spent around 2 or 2 1/2 hours at the most.

One response to “More Cake And More Paintings

  1. I love the bag of coffee, you did such an awesome job on the light reflecting. What’s with the old guy at the pool? Is he peeing in the pool??? haha

Leave a Reply

