Meow

I love salads. All. Year. Long.

Summer time just makes them better.

Lettuce, tomato, cucumber, lemon juice and a huge knife are all you need. Yum.

Salad also tastes best when the veggies look like a cat.

It’s super cute, right?

Also, bad news, I relapsed on my coffee cut back. I’ve returned to 5 cups a day. I’m so disappointed in myself. I’m right back where I began.

3 responses to “Meow

  1. Uh-oh. Relapse isn’t good :). Love your room colors!
    We grow our own salad (spinach and mixed), and LOVE it. We’re trying something different this year, by planting four different rows at different times, so that we have a constant supply of it. Otherwise, we cut the lettuce and run out until it grows again.

  2. I’ve been talking with a few ladies I know who grow their own vegatables, I think I would love doing it. I was told tomatoes are easiest to start with, hopefully I can master those then graduate to green beans someday.

Leave a Reply

