Hoe Downs And Breakfast Goals

If you’re a UF student (especially a senior) then you’re probably working on the F Book.

Documenting the traditions in the F Book will earn you graduation swag. Since I don’t want to walk across the stage with a naked robe I’m getting started now.

My first to cross off: Broward breakfast.

I ate so much gator waffle, oatmeal, bacon, eggs, and coffee coffee coffee.

I love thank you cards, I love cake more. I assume that most people feel the same. In exchange for offering up your house for a party, I’ll most likely give you a cake rather than a card.

And I might make it with pancake syrup. It tastes like a giant panCAKE.

The party was actually a hoe down.

One response to “Hoe Downs And Breakfast Goals

  1. liam fox mp
    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts so long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My website is in the very same niche as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

